Burlington County College Undergraduate Research Program

 
 
Text a Librarian! Text: AskBCC To:66746. Or click here for more information.
 

Contact Us

For general inquiries

Text a Librarian! Text: AskBCC To:66746. Or click here for more information. Email us at :library@bcc.edu

Pemberton William K. McDaniel Integrates Learning Resource Center (ILRC)

601 Pemberton-Browns Mills Road

Pemberton, NJ 08068

For Google Map Directions

(609) 894-9311

Fax (609) 894-4189

Mount Laurel TEC Library


500 College Circle

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

For Google Map Directions

(856) 222-9311

Fax (856) 439-1078

Circulation Assistance, Extension 1482

Circulation Assistance, Extension 2021

Reference Assistance, Extension 1306

Reference Assistance, Extension 2019

Pemberton Library Staff

Library Staff Department Extension Email
Abbamonte, Scott CALL Lab
1202
sabbamon@bcc.edu
Bavi, Mary Circulation (morning)
1482
mbavi@bcc.edu
Bougher, Tina Circulation (afternoon/evening)
1267
tbougher@bcc.edu
Glass, Sherry Resource Sharing
1244
sglass@bcc.edu
Martin, Michelle Events and Programming
1552
mmartin@bcc.edu
Tian, Lanzhen Acquisitions
1104
ltian@bcc.edu

Mount Laurel Library Staff

Library Staff Department Extension Email
Dea, Ellen Circulation
2021
edea@bcc.edu
Peterson, David Resource Instruction
2019
dpeterso@bcc.edu

Additional Departments

Department Contact
Bookstore (Mt. Laurel) Extension 2640
Bookstore (Pemberton) Extension 1245
Distance Education Extension 3250 or email: dlearn@bcc.edu
Tutoring (Mt. Laurel) Extension 2096
Tutoring (Pemberton) Extension 1495

   
 
 

COPYRIGHT © 2014, BURLINGTON COUNTY COLLEGE
601 Pemberton Browns Mills Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068
(609) 894-9311 | www.bcc.edu
 
Burlington County College Burlington County College Libraries