BCC Logo
Center for eLearning Banner
Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsNon-Credit / Professional Community ServicesPartner SchoolsBusiness and Administration

 E-mail is almost always the "best contact" for on-line instructors.
 BCC extensions can be reached by calling (609) 894-9311 or (856) 222-9311.

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Wendy

Aita

waita@bcc.edu

Jeffrey

Bailey

jbailey@bcc.edu

William

Bailey

wbailey@bcc.edu

Rachel

Balabuszko

rbalabus@bcc.edu

Carlin

Barmada

cbarmada@bcc.edu

Mary

Bavi

mbavi@bcc.edu

Allyson

Beckett

abeckett@bcc.edu

Marlynn

Belsito

mbelsito@bcc.edu

Stanley

Blackburn

sblackbu@bcc.edu

Amy

Bliss

aschumak@bcc.edu

Sherrie

Block

sblock@bcc.edu

Radha

Bodapati

rbodapat@bcc.edu

Michael

Borowiec

mborowie@bcc.edu

Crystal

Bourne

cbourne@bcc.edu

Angela

Bowie

abowie@bcc.edu

Kitty

Brown

kbrown@bcc.edu

Debra

Bunn

dbunn@bcc.edu

Debra

Canale

dcanale@bcc.edu

Frank

Caranci

fcaranci@bcc.edu

Karin

Carter-Smith

ksmith@bcc.edu

Aaron

Chavis

achavis@bcc.edu

Amber

Ciccanti

aciccanti@bcc.edu

Patricia

Cohill

pcohill@bcc.edu

George

Conley

gconley@bcc.edu

Darla

Crompton

dcrompto@bcc.edu

Stephanie

Csakan

scsakan@bcc.edu

Jeffrey

Dean

jdean@bcc.edu

Amanda

Devault

adevault@bcc.edu

Donald

Dezottis

ddezotti@bcc.edu

Berna

Dike-Anyiam

bdikeany@bcc.edu

Margaret

Dillon

mdillon@bcc.edu

Michael

Dispirito

mdispiri@bcc.edu

Deborah

Dodson

ddodson@bcc.edu

Ann Marie

Emmons

aemmons@bcc.edu

Janet

Evans

jevans@bcc.edu

Tammy

Evans-Colquitt

tevans@bcc.edu

Kristen

Fescoe

kfescoe@bcc.edu

Michael

Friel

mfriel@bcc.edu

Margaret

Gallagher

mgallagh@bcc.edu

Louis

Gaul

lgaul@bcc.edu

William

Gee

wgee@bcc.edu

Jason

Ghibesi

jghibesi@bcc.edu

Charles

Godfrey

cgodfrey@bcc.edu

Jill

Goldfine

jgoldfin@bcc.edu

Naydeen

Gonzalez-Dejesus

ngonzalez-dejesus@bcc.edu

Miguel

Greenup

mgreenup@bcc.edu

Samantha

Gross-Dorf

sgross@bcc.edu

Keri

Grunsby-Mikulski

kmikulsk@bcc.edu

Michelle

Harkins

mharkins@bcc.edu

Peter

Herbst

pherbst@bcc.edu

Lori

Hildebrandt

lhildebr@bcc.edu

Martin

Hoffman

mhoffman@bcc.edu

David

Hoftiezer

dhoftiez@bcc.edu

Kimberlee

Hoftiezer

khoftie2@bcc.edu

Casey

Holba

cholba@bcc.edu

John

Holly

jholly@bcc.edu

Shellie

Hughes

shughes@bcc.edu

Michael

Kurhan

mkurhan@bcc.edu

Charlotte

Langeveld

clangeve@bcc.edu

Elizabeth

Lavertu

elavertu@bcc.edu

Aliza

Lee

alee@bcc.edu

Carole

Liebner

cliebner@bcc.edu

Robert

Lindgren

rlindgre@bcc.edu

Shannon

Loerch

sloerch@bcc.edu

Jamie

Loggains

jloggains@bcc.edu

William

Longbottom

wlongbot@bcc.edu

Amanda

Luker

aluker@bcc.edu

Mark

Lyerly

mlyerly@bcc.edu

Kathleen

Lynch

klynch@bcc.edu

Carolyn

Magnotta

cmagnott@bcc.edu

Kenneth

Mariano

kmariano@bcc.edu

Janine

Martins-Shannon

jmartins@bcc.edu

Joyce

Matheson

jmatheso@bcc.edu

Stephanie

Matheson

smatheso@bcc.edu

Kathryn

McFadden

kmcfadde@bcc.edu

Michael

McGowan

mmcgowan@bcc.edu

James

Meehan

jmeehan@bcc.edu

Jianene

Meola

jmeola@bcc.edu

Katharine

Milani

kmilani@bcc.edu

Julie

Moisey

jmoisey@bcc.edu

Kathy

Moisey

kmoisey@bcc.edu

Lisa

Ochs

lochs@bcc.edu

Theresa

Odom

todom@bcc.edu

Christina

Olear

colear@bcc.edu

Ahmed

Omar

aomar@bcc.edu

Karen

O'Neil

koneil@bcc.edu

Erica

Osmond

eosmond@bcc.edu

Frank

Patullo

fpatullo@bcc.edu

Jaime

Patullo

jpatullo@bcc.edu

Gregory

Perugini

gperugin@bcc.edu

Amy

Phillips-Iversen

aiversen@bcc.edu

Michael

Pierce

mpierce@bcc.edu

Donna

Podolski

dpodolsk@bcc.edu

Elizabeth

Price

eprice@bcc.edu

Nicholas

Procopio

nprocopi@bcc.edu

Dana

Rahmel

drahmel@bcc.edu

Sasha

Reese

sconnors@bcc.edu

Holly

Ricker

hricker@bcc.edu

Jennifer

Rienzi

jrienzi@bcc.edu

Anita

Rudman

arudman@bcc.edu

Nicole

Salamatin

nsalamat@bcc.edu

Janice

Salerno

jsalerno@bcc.edu

Steven

Scalici

sscalici@bcc.edu

Kathleen

Scheide

kscheide@bcc.edu

Susan

Scully

sscully@bcc.edu

Brina

Sedar

bsedar@bcc.edu

Dahn

Shaulis

dshaulis@bcc.edu

Maureen

Sheridan

msherid2@bcc.edu

Patricia

Shukis-Fraser

pfraser@bcc.edu

Durgesh

Sinha

dsinha@bcc.edu

Cynthia

Sora

csora@bcc.edu

Amy

Spears

aspears@bcc.edu

Heather

Summerville

hsummerv@bcc.edu

Lettie

Switzer

lswitzer@bcc.edu

Gagan

Tayal

gtayal@bcc.edu

Lesley

Thomson

lthomson@bcc.edu

Anne

Tokazewski

atokazew@bcc.edu

Michael

Tota

mtota@bcc.edu

Donna

Vandergrift

dvanderg@bcc.edu

Lorraine

Varela

lvarela@bcc.edu

Andrea

Vinci

avinci@bcc.edu

William

Wend

wwend@bcc.edu

Donna

Westhoven Plaza

dplaza@bcc.edu

William

Whitfield

wwhitfie@bcc.edu

John

Willmann

jwillman@bcc.edu

Karen

Woodward

kwoodwar@bcc.edu

Bernadette

Wright

bwright@bcc.edu

Gina

Yanuzzi

gyanuzzi@bcc.edu

Rudolph

Zotter

rzotter@bcc.edu

 The information listed above is deemed reliable but not guaranteed and is provided only as a service to our students.
 Please visit WebAdvisor for real-time course listings and faculty assignments.
 Please visit our Directory for additional employee contact information.

 Last Updated: Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 12:15 PM

 Return to Homepage

 

We Can Get You There!
BCC Home | Search | Calendar of Events | Directions | Contact Us | Site Map